Stel cookie voorkeur in

Team

Karin van Zutphen

Mutinta Leermakers

Marieke van de Ven

Marianne Rongen

Specialist gestaltleren

marianne.rongen@signumonderwijs.nl

Sanne van Santvoort

Chantal Eijkemans

Management assistente

chantal.eijkemans@signumonderwijs.nl

Sanne van Asseldonk

Lenie Berben

Michelle Beekwilder

Roger Jansen-Visser

Hilde Kluitmans

Judith van Boxtel

Belgin Surat

Tamara Klokgieters

Specialist buitenruimte

tamara.klokgieters@signumonderwijs.nl

Natasja van Schijndel

Specialist dans/drama en bso

natasja.vanschijndel@signumonderwijs.nl

Valerie Ruijs

Specialist bewegingsonderwijs

valerie.ruijs@signumonderwijs.nl

Larissa van Boxtel

Hilde van den Bergh

Sabrine Roelofs

Lars van Tuijl

Lianne Pullens

Begeleiding arrangementen

lianne.pullens@signumonderwijs.nl

Guus Schonenberg

Laura Ketelaars

Susan Doedée

Corinne Lasschuyt

Lisa Bosgoed

Renate Bertens

Simone Heise

Regisseur kinderopvang

sheise@onskindbureau.nl

Mariëlle Hofmans

Regisseur bso

bso@wittering.nl

Jose Peters

Joyce Ghafouri van Nijnatten

Marinka Lam

Sabine van Aggelen

Suzan de Rooij

Miranda Eggly

kinderopvang

opvang@wittering.nl

Margje Poulisse

kinderopvang

opvang@wittering.nl

Janneke Mans

kinderopvang

opvang@wittering.nl

Jorien van Oss

bso (stagiaire)

bso@wittering.nl

Bruni Broeken

kinderopvang en bso (stagiaire)

bso@wittering.nl en opvang@wittering.nl

Lara